Many young people regularly change their job over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the changing workplace has become widely spread among youth. While it is often rooted in an inappropriate work sphere and major work depression. This essay will examine the main causes and propose feasible solutions. One major cause of changing workplaces is the inadequacy satisfaction toward the job that the employee is doing. Most people did not have sufficient navigator, in other words, people who do not direct them in a correct way. Teenage years have a remarkable influence on people’s career paths. Unnoticeably, most teenagers waste their unique time on unnecessary things, such as hanging out with friends. Without enough regulation from their parents, they are likely to hit the deadline fast. As a result, without any relevant choice, they choose the major which is easy to enter. However, these jobs can be tedious and low-income, resulting in changing or working forever in a field they don’t prefer. Another possible reason for this circumstance is not working in the field they don’t like. According to the surveys of researchers, roughly 80% of workers chose the occupation due to parental decision. For instance, a boy wanted to be a soldier, whereas his parents wanted him to be a doctor. As he grew up, he went on with the medical sphere, but with reluctance to the job. To address these challenges, several steps can be taken. Firstly, parents should identify the interests of their offspring, meaning they should give a chance to choose the job that they are capable of. Then, attending a special course that shows the step-by-step navigation to the workplace. As they graduate the university, they probably achieve breakthroughs in their career, resulting in higher-income and efficiency, which is shown to society. For instance, in countries like the US, parents let them build their future by themselves, and it showed potential benefits. In conclusion, changing the occupation stems from both lack of interests and income. However, its up to the child to make a decision about their life