Now a days people make new friends through social networks and Internet chat groups. some people think this is good other think that face to face interaction is essential discuss both views and give your opinion.

Social network has evolved drastically over the years, being developed into an accessible function for the population around the globe and providing them with internet chatting, that makes it easier than ever to comminucate around the world. Whilst there has been significant debates about whether the fast paced change of social network is benefitable or not, this essay will demostrate it's main functions, whilst suggesting that interaction doesn't always have to be face to face and online chatting provides a genuine advantage for connection worldwide. Social network has been proven by critics to be benefitable for the people that lack social skills, are diagnosed with ADHD or anxiety and are not as advantaged whilst communicating. The internet chat groups that come with the network give you the opportunity to message to one other, make friends online and chat to them directly from your phone, the easiest it has ever been, making calls and even emails, which can therefore be helpful for the people with disabilities who are not as priviledged to get involved in daily activities, such as socialising outside and immersing themselves with face to face discussions. However, talking to others online that you have not met before can be a severe risk and danger, so the human nature should always be aware of who they are immersing themselves with. In contrast to this, misinformation can be spread around whilst chatting online and you can be lied to directly in your face in seconds, your photos can get leaked to others and you could be impresonated. Online chatting can also be addictive, and studies further show that speaking remotely all the time and having a screen time of more than 5 hours doesn't always have good outcomes, as the radiation from the screen is damaging, specially infants around. In addition, the internet communicating is helpful for those that dont have the chance to live with their family and friends. This involves people such as those that immigrated, that are studying abroad or going on a trip or even a medical appointment abroad. Communicating online is additionally benefitable with long-term goals, such as economic policies between businesses, markets and countries, as you can sign contract easier than ever. To make settlements between countries, it is vital for presidents and officials to interact direclty, but during the times of crisis the online interviews and chanels can encourage participations amongst the nation, and peace settlements could therefore be implemented in a shorter time. However, there are disadvantages that come from minimally interacting outdoors and communicating face to face, as this can cause laziness amongst many individuals and can develop into insecurities, such as speaking to others without using social network. In conclusion, social network has proven itself to be advantageous through its various forms of functions, such as communicating online and making friends, watching movies without going to the cinema, getting interviewed for a job opportunity, messaging, writing emails and etc. Whilst it's vital for humans to communicate face to face for maximised interaction, it is also not fair to say that online chatting has not been essential. Furthermore, online chatting is essential as it gives others the opportunitiy to speak to one another, but it is suggested that interaction made face to face has different and long-lasting outcomes.