Team/group activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Playing game is a kind of lesiure, which offers fun, good phyical and mental health. It is always argued, whether team or self games are beneficial. I agree with the former statement and will elaborate more with examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the most important advantage of team games is it build cooperation and collaboration amoung the players. To expound, during the time of game or pratice team mates listen to each other and agrees on their decisions. They learn collective bargaining, for instance, during game if players do not agree with each other's opinion, where they come to the point and meet with common agreement. Although, in one person game can easily use own strategies and make own decisions independently. Hence, this teaches them, how in certain situations, they have to cooperate and collaborate with the opposite team or team member. To solidfy my argument, group games helps to develop discipline. To elaborate, team members ought to play under certain boundries, where they have to follow the instructions given by leader and they have to follow the rules and decisions made by leader. Moreover, they learn how to communicate to seniors and juniors with respect and dignity. On the flip side, in independent games player do not have to follow anyone's decision or directions to play the game. For instance, it is usually seen that players such as cricket or football, they are very calm and compose during game or after game, because they let their leader to led on everything. Hence, aforemention reason vividly explains how group activities build sense of discipline amoung team. To recapitulate, It has always sparked debate on the topic whether group or alone games are more beneficial. In my opinion, team game players have more opportunity to learn social as well as game skills such as collaboration, discipline and cooperation.