men and women employed in full time jobs should share the responsibility of households chore .do you agree or disagree ? share relevant personal experiences.

In recent years, there has been increasing discussion about employed male and female in full time jobs that they should have equality in responsbilites of household tasks. While some people believe that it is crucial for men to do half of the work in the house as well as women, others argue that it is not fair. I agree with this viewpoint. This is because the wives do more efforts than husbands and they dont get paid for that work. Firstly, one of the main reason is that mothers already do more labor in their houses. This means that the wife can be pregnant, give birth, and brestfeeding and all these tasks are important while the father can not share the pain or reduce it. For example, I was exhausted of working for eight hours daily while I was pregnant and when I arrived home my husband to share the responsbilities of the house with me so I can get some rest. Therefore, equality in household chore is important. Secondly, another important reason is that women do free labor in their houses. In other words, women tend to do alot of work in home beside the main job but the can not earn money for doing that home tasks. For instance, if the female invest her time in another work outside the house, she definatly will earn extra money but instead she tend to clean and cook in the house for free and this is not fair for her to take all the responsbility. As a result, equality with men is needed to be aoolied in houses. In conclusion, I strongly beleive that male and female should share the berdon of the household. This is because women already do more work of men in the houses and the do it for free.