Many young people spend a lot of their time playing computer games, even though it can lead to unhealthy habits. What are the advantages and disadvantages of video games.

Some young people spend a lot of time their time playing video games, although it can lead to bad habits. This essay will discuss both positive aspects and negative aspects of playing video games. There are many advantages of playing computer games. First of all, playing video game help people to reduce stressed after busy day. When people play video game, they can reduce their stress and be relax because many game contain funny content to gamer so they can laugh or suprise from these content. Secondly, people can earn money from play video games because they can upload their recording to social media about these game and it will atract people to watch it so they can earn money from the views. However, there are several disadvantages of playing video games. To begin with, playing video games can be bad for health. There is mainly caused by people sit many hours to play video game and it will lead to some disease such as headache, mental problem or heart attack from not doing any physical activity. Moreove, it waste a lot of time. People spend 5 to 10 hour to play game so they cannot do any activity or go to work so they waste their time to useless thing. In conclusion, playing video games has several advantages of reducing stress and earning money, but it also has some disadvantages of being unhealthy and wasting time. However, in my opinion the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.