Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

In the contemporary era, professional fulfillment is often regarded as a luxury in some developing nations. This essay will discuss the causative factors behind the scenario and explain its important. To begin with, one of the main reasons for job satisfaction can be seen as a luxury is the intense competition in the market. This is because job opportunities are limited compared to the number of individuals looking for a job. Therefore, they are looking for a job to fulfill their basic needs instead of finding a job with a friendly environment. For example, numerous studies show that people are struggling to find a job in developing nations, such as India, where they often have to forget about job satisfaction. However, I contend that job satisfaction is mandatory. Not only can employers enhance their productivity, but they can also mitigate mental issues, such as stress, anxiety, and depression. Happier workers are more likely to concentrate on their work, which can reduce their pressure. Eventually, this phenomenon can diminish staff turnover and ensure long-term stability. For example, big firms, such as Google, and Facebook always ensure that their workers are satisfied with their job, so that they can remain more focused on their commitments. Ultimately, the suicide rate is also neglected in such companies. To conclude, even though stiff competition is the main reason which can force people to think that job satisfaction is a luxury, I believe that it is quite beneficial. This notion can ameliorate the performance of workers and alleviate their mental problems.