nowadays, many young people leave home at an early age to either study ot work in another city. do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

This topic is widly range controversial, especially in recent years with developments of the life's strategies. In this letter I will try to explain the good and bad aspects of this issue from my viewpoint. To be honest, living with parents is a topic that widely discussed, wether it's helpful or not for the youth people's mentality and life improvement. From my experience with my family, I think it is important to move out, especially in earlly years after being adult when you are trying and attempting to find the suitable dreams that you will start to acheive. I am strongly support the trying to know from their experiances, but at the same time you should try to make your own.  Living for 24 years with my parents made me unsatisfied about my life decisions and choices. For instance, being afraid to choose anything that I should decied by myself, but rather than that I will just ask them to do that. Moreover, you will not get enough time to make your memories from your individual experiences and you will stuck in this easily protective life. To clarify, I strongly support the matter of moving on at early twenties and try to start your own life's story from beggining. However, it could be a difficult experiance at the first, especially when you are trying to be responsible and organized, but it will makes your journey. Therefore, the advantages of moving out are weighted more the disadvantages.