Some people are born to be a leader,others believe that leadership can be learned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that people seeking to be leader as our community is require. While it is a commonly held belief that indiviuals they think others are born as leader, there is also an argument that people consider that leadrship is same any skills they can learned. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, geneatic is play a crucial role for person since they born. In other words, children when they born the had character similar once persone in his family. In addition, each family have streangh aspects, like strong body, inteligeance and habits. For example, several studies shown that geneatic a play a crucial role for form charactristic for a persone. On the other words, the hiro persone they starting to build themselves by improving his skills. It is also possible to say that, each persone has a weaknesses aspect and they can improve it. Moreover, nobody they born with communication and confident skills these is comulate with difficualt experianced the persone had faced. In conclusion, there are no easy to answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that individuals they have to build themselves by facing the problems and every singlr time they confident will increasignly.