The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.\Do you agree or disagree?

The growth of online shopping will oneday lead to all shops in twons and cities closing. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement because online shopping makes people buy things easier and cheaper. One of the main reasons is that online shopping makes people buy items easier. This means that people would choose to buy items on online shopping. For example, some people want a new shoes but they do not know which one is good for them. Customers can see in the discription of shoes, which one makes for doing exercise or walking. This makes people choose to shopping on online. Online shopping growth everyday, and one day will lead to all shops in towns. Another important reason is that online shopping have more coupon and promotion. As a result, items on online cheaper than shops in towns. This makes people choose to buy items on online and online shopping will growth. For instance, some people go to buy computer in the towns but on online computer that have the same specification but cheaper than in the towns. People would buy computer on online because it is cheaper but it is have the same specification. This makes online marketing growth, people will buy things on online. In conclusion, the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. In my opinion, I totally agree that online shopping will growth very fast untill oneday lead all the shops in towns because online shopping makes items cheaper and easier to buy.