Some people think that students should study subjects based on their interests, while others believe they should focus on subjects that are useful for future jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the one hand, a large number of people argue that learners should start learning only subjects that will assist them in their education careers. On the other hand, others consider that students should study whatever subject they like. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in this essay. Firstly, Learners should direct their attention to effective subjects because it helps them get stable jobs in the future. More specifically, jobs nowadays require and rely on artificial intelligence or computer science to provide an opportunity for the new workshops. For instance, software engineers and computer science graduates are often more likely to get a stable job with a good income. This means that students who choose practical subjects have better chances of finding jobs quickly after graduation. As result, they will get more comfortable jobs. However, students should also have more freedom to choose subjects they are interested in because enjoying what they are studying helps them perform better, achieve more, and have a motivation. As an consequences, when students learn about the subject they like, they are more motivated and can achieve higher results. For example, that how a lot of sentences become what they are now because they focus on the subject they love and the achieved a higher level of knowledge on it. Therefore, personal interest plays an essential role in a student's success and satisfaction. In conclusion, in my opinion, I think students ’ satisfaction and comfort are far more significant than a subject that has a high level in education. Also, students should have the freedom of choice to choose their future and their careers.