some people think that employees should ensure a pleasant working environment so that workers feel valued and will therefore work hard. Others feel that employers should be more strict with employees and monitor them closely to ensure they work hard. What is your opinion?

In my consideration I suggest that this opinion should be accomplished, due to friendly atmosphere workers might feel themselves in a perfect mood and definitely there are still some drawbacks if we ponder. To begin with merits, first one is that decorated atmosphere might attract employers' enthusiasm for completing their work, also because of emotional happiness behaviour and way of communicating to clients will be more smooth, fluent and accurate. Definitely being strict should be included but not mentally affecting, for instance only used for management and switch their sides from inactive one to an active And of course, however, minuses won't show their absence, flickering lights might injure vision of those who are in the building especially employers as they work there for half of a day. And not only that peril but long appearrience of decor might look too much complex and this might create a difficulty for brain and mistakes might be made. Ofcourse that issue can be fixed but I still don't comprehend how, and I hope we will found a way. In addition to that being strict might affect on their thoughts, and they will be upset In conclusion I think decor mustn't be brainwashing due to its color which can cause mental pain and ofcourse it needs to be less polluting I suggest it would make workers feel appreciated.