Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Few individuals opine that students ought to be allowed, study whatever they want to learn by all universities. Nevertheless, others think, they should study that modules which are designed by the university, that will be helpful in the future, such as, science and technology. I believe, students have to right regarding, what they want to learn and how they wanna build themselves in literacy. On the hand, if students studied from the university subjects in the field of science and technology, then, they enable to get well maintained life. To justify it more, such as, Artificial Intelligency on the peak of the learn these kind of skills they can apply for great job. Even, they can numerous opportunities of distinct positions in this field. For example, most of the UK universities, designed some modules for students in these field, there students cannot change their subjects according to their choice because of few restrictions. Nonetheless, I believe, people get forced and their mental health can disturbed. On the other hand, if university allows to students to study whatever they want, their performance can improve in studies. Thus, they can learn without any burden, owing to, few students have interest in art, music, Then, they get chance to show that. Moreover, their ensure to enhance both skillls cognitive and critical skills. As a result, they can stasified from their life because, they can enter that occupation, where, they want to make themselves successful. For instance, in the USA, in most of the universities, people have to right choose subjects in their studies and they perform well with higher grades. In conclusion, although, they have to study according to university rules yet, according to me, they can enjoy their studies through choosing subjects, they want to learn such as art and many more.