Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An increasing number of people have started to discuss whether students who live in low income families are equipped with batter problem-solving skill. From my perspective, children who are born in wealthy families have batter problem-solving ability. Among numerous reasons supporting my idea, the primary one is that children from wealthy families have more diverse learning opportunities, so they can learn how to cope with the problems. Take Taiwan’s educational environment, for example, Our society has many private lessons,which are very expensive. Rich parents can pay more money for their children to acquire professional knowledges, so if they have more experiences, they are likely to have batter judgment. This demonstrates that learners can impove their problem-solving ability through professional instructions. Moreover, individuals from wealthy families are often benefit their parents’ connection, allowing them to reduce errors and deal with problems effectively. Overall, the advantage of wealthy not only improve judgment, but also reduce more errors effectively. Those who hold different views might maintain that children from middle- or low- income families usually lack resources, such as education. When they face challenges, they will be more motivated to tackle problems, because they do not have support, which fosters their independence. Even though their argument is valid to a certains degree, we should not forget that independence and problem-solving capability are not directly related. Moreover, they should cope with challenges by themselves, and might cause more mistakes. Therefore, children brought up by wealthy parents have numerous advantages, rather than middle - or low- income families. In conclusion, I believe that financial resourse is a crucial reason for children improving their solving skill, whereas some people might not see to see with me.