It is good for university students to take part in part time job. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that it is great college students to participate in a part time job while others think that pupils have to focus on their studies. I assume that university students should take part in a part time job because it is important to learn real work skills like management, team work and clear talk with strangers. However, if they work too many hours, this can lead to lack of study time and sleep. On the one hand, some individuals assume that pupils should be in work because a job can give students extra money for food, books, travel and home rent. In addition, work experince can make a students cv stronger. After getting their diploma, pupils with some work experience may find it easier to get a job. For instance, many bosses are looking for people that familiar with jobs and they are not hiring anyone that does not have any experience even that the person is just graduated. On the other hand, many audiences believe that students should not work because they think that pupils can feel tired and they cannot study for their upcoming exams. Moreover, jobs can create a lack of sleep due to extra working hours. For example, many students might come their home very late because of their job. In conclusion, although part time jobs can create some problems like lack of sleep and not being able to find time to study, I assume that students should work because they can learn great skills for their future, they can do their cv stronger and some extra money for their wants.