Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In modern society, life has changed a great deal, especially in how seniors have salaries. This includes the high salaries and the company. Some people believe that hard work is common. However, other people believe that it is not important. Thus, both views have significant points. This assay provides key information to explore the topic. On the one hand, in terms of agreements, according to the primary view, the good position, there are many positive reasons. This is due to the clear relationship between the high salary and the high work. The working method is one of the most common reasons. This means the tools are important. As a result, the modern system increases the outcome and the money. The new ecosystem is the prime example. Moreover, the work location is another reason. All these reasons support the income and the outcome of the topic. On the other hand, in terms of disagreements, according to the secondary view, the normal work, has many negative reasons. This is due to the hard work and less money. The level of work is the most common reason. This will decrease the production. As a result, the salary becomes lower. All these drawbacks support the hard idea. In conclusion, in terms of agreements and disagreements, according to the given data, there are many benefits. However, there are many harmful points. Both views have important marks. Thus, the senior government recommends people follow the tips for the right result and the best life.