Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others, however, think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that online classes using computers are taught to be better in education, while others think that there are several areas where desktops are not necessary. This essay intends to discuss both my views and my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are myriad benefits of using computers in the education systems. Firstly, these virtual classes are compulsory for students to attain a better understanding of the lessons. This means that computers provide a clear explanation of the topic with real examples, which can easily be understood by adolescents. Secondly, many people can be taught by foreign mentors with the use of the internet. To cite an example, people who want to get great scores from national exams get in contact with tutors from various countries. On the other hand, there are several aspects where desktops are not able to perform. First, these online screens are inadequate in classrooms, because they are not able to interact between students. However, communication is a crucial factor in children’s school lives, that’s why parents should prefer to send children to the school. What’s more, in real-life offspring must be creative, physically strong, and can establish numerous notions while facing hazardous situations outdoors. Finally, online classes are not suitable for physical education classes such as sports, yoga, and so on. In general, having discussed both ideas, from my perspective, computers and instructors are responsible for fostering knowledge to the children. I believe that both virtuals and educators play a key status in modern schooling.