In many countries, more and more people are choosing to work from home. Some people think this is a positive development, while others believe it causes problems for both workers and employers." Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, many people prefer the online working. Some individuals believe that this option has many advantages. However, others think it causes various difficulties for both the worker and his/her boss.I strongly think that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. On one hand, the remote work has a variety of benefits. One benefit to consider is that workers feel comfortable to work from their houses, so they can wear casual clothes instead of wearing elegant suits. In addition, they do not need to spend more money on public transport,which allows them to improve their financial condition. Also, some workers claim that the productivity has increased when they were working online. Furthermore, this type of working gives them an opportunity to maintain the work-life balance. On the other hand, many bosses are unhappy with some disadvantages of working online.The major obstacle is that the delays in tasks might happen, because they cannot directly monitor and guide the employees. As a result, that will make the process of completing missions significantly complicated. Moreover, the lack of interaction in online work may cause some social issues in the long-term. For example, during the COVID 19 pandemic many people were suffering from depression and anxiety due to the long distance with each other and the lack of real communication. In conclusion, working from home has remarkable advantages and makes the process of working much easier. Although, it might affect the relationships between individuals, which leads to mental problems, so people must know how to maintain a balanced lifestyle in order to avoid these possible problems.