The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemtent.

In the fruitful path of science, some people argue that the main aim of science should be enchancing humans well-being. I agree with the previous statment, science should provide full treatment to society first. Firstly, science plays an important role in an individual life. Which this have been present for decades. Science is an in-going developing tool. Therefore, these developments should first help people live better by creating medicine and cures. Also,providing high ensured clean water, safe food, and better homes. These things reduce pain and save lives everday. Moreover, when people face great medical care they aim to assist the enviroment around them better. For instance, scientists in 2019 during COVID-19, created history by investing vaccines that saved billion of lives. Secondly, I firmly believe that if science follows money, power, or war, it can harm people. Especially when scientists compete on outer-space discovers or exploring the unknown, they seem to ignore the progrees or faith of people who are awaiting cures for their diseses. However, science should explore the unknown, but public support should mainly go to work that improves human well-being, safety,and a better future for all. To sum up, science is great after all, it assists worldwide problems and help explore the unknown. However, I believe science should serve society on the long-term value. Science public suuport aim to a great future for all.