In many developing nations, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

In different developing countries, the rush to industrialization has reulted in major problems with air and water quality. Contamination of air and water sources promotes environmental harm on both human and animal well-being. This essay will discuss the problems of this issue before suggesting some realistic solutions. One of the main problems is air pollution, which may make people become sick and even dead. For example, A student who is born after industrialization can suffer serious illness related to breathing, which can lead to inconvenience in their daily life. Another problem is toxic substances that are released from the industrial factories. Ingredients from water, such as fishes or seaweeds can contain these hazardous chemicals even when people consume them. This contaminated air can be a potential threat to future generations. Hopefully, there are certain solutions to deal with these dangerous situations. First, imposing tax for discharging waste. For instance, companies which have to pay for waste may try to decrease their dangerous litter to reduce their expenditure. This payment helps the governments use them to keep the environment clean. Another way to sovle this issue is that making individuals and governments all over the world realize the importance of nature by giving them associated education. This allows employees and students to have responsibilities to manage nature in both daily life and professional life. In conclusion, although rapid industrialization in developing countries is growing concern, I believe there are some ways to overcome these challenging situations, such as increased tax and emphasization of protecting nature.