Some people say that companies who sponsor big games can gain a lot; other people believe that it has disadvantages for them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that sponsoring sports by companies helps more in earning, however, others opine that this comes with some drawbacks. Although often this arrangement works in the long term, which makes them ineffective, I believe by sponsoring game, which results in not only companies earning more, but also boosts jobs for the locals. On the one hand, people opine that making long term contract between companies and gamemanagement leads to ineffectiveness. This is because now mostly people get bored easily with one thing, and by watching the same games and companies ' logos are not liked by them in the long term. A hefty amount of contract which decrease their profits and creates tension between their contract. For example, in India, domestic games have been mostly sponsored by the local companies for more than 5 years, which makes the audience more bored because nothing new is coming and not many people view their games. I think sponsoring games have better opportunity. On the other hand, this partnership boosts their earnings, and also increases the job opportunities. This is to say that more activities like games such as Cricket, Football, and Hockey, easily attract the attention of the population because they have their intrest in favourite sports persons. If they come to buy tickets to view their matches, which increases their income for the management as well as sponsor companies also improve their customers by using logos on the players' dresses. For instance, in India, by organising IPL companies and hosting earn huge money from the advertisements and tickets. According to me, by organising these games, many job opportunities for locals, such as hotels, food shops, and local transports, which give a chance to earn more. In conclusion, although these contract results in not successful in the long run, I think sponsoring these games earns high returns for both parties and give opportunity to locals earn more.