Some people believe that students should study only subjects that are useful for their future careers. Others argue that students should study subjects they are interested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that the government should spend more money on public transportation. However, others say that building more roads is the best option to deal with traffic jams. In my opinion, building more roads and bridges is better solution. I will discuss both views. To begin with, building more highways and bridges can solve a major problem. This is because building more bridges can help improve traffic flow across the city. In addition, more roads can reduce the number of cars in one area. As a result, the traffic congestion will decrease. For example, traffic jams can lead to accidents, and this accidents can be avoided if there is more than one bridge. Therefore, this will help drivers to avoid delays and move faster in traffic. Also, when roads are wider, cars can move more freely and drivers feel less stress while driving. However, public transportation can be a temporary solution, and spending money on new buses and modern trains may not solve the problem. For example, in modern cities like Tokyo, there are many buses, trains, and taxis, but traffic is still slow. As a result, trains are often crowded, and the streets of Tokyo are still full of traffic jams. Moreover, many people prefer to use cars rather than buses and trains because it is more comfortable for them. Consequently, people who use cars prefer privacy and convenience. In addition, public transport sometimes is not reliable, which makes people avoid using it. In conclusion, traffic congestion can be solved by thinking outside the box. In my opinion, traffic problems can be solved by building new roads and highways and improve existing roads. This will help cities to reduce traffic problems in the future and make transportation easier for people.