Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a belief that graduating from university is considered a guarantee of a future career for people. However, another belief is that gaining experiences and soft skills is much more important than completing a university degree. I personally think that nowadays a person's experience and soft skills have a greater impact on landing a job. On the one hand, getting a degree from a university is thought to promise a fine job, and its impacts really showed great results in the late 2010s. During that period, people usually encouraged their children to study at university for a better future, which promised to give a fine job in an office. Conversely, there was a widespread concern that children who did not pursue a degree might end up doing physical jobs such as factory work or become jobless. On the other hand, graduating from a university has become less attractive because nowadays more employers focus on employees' experiences and skills, such as soft and hard, which are far more important than a degree. Although doing further education may have some effects on landing a job, it doesn't have a great effect unless you have completed a bachelor's, master's, and doctorate. These days people are becoming less interested in further education as a result of new technologies and AI coming out day after day. Therefore, they mainly focus on learning soft and hard skills to get a good job in an office. In conclusion, graduating from university was traditionally seen as a pathway to a successful career; however, there is a growing belief that experience and soft skills are now more crucial for employment. In the late 2010s, degrees were highly valued, with parents encouraging their children to pursue higher education for better job prospects. In contrast, the current job market places greater emphasis on practical skills and experiences rather than formal education credentials. While further education can be beneficial, its impact is diminishing as technological advancements shift focus towards acquiring relevant skills for job success.