Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

in the past of era, organization normaly be directored by older people or some people who have more experiece in practical and mentality. but with era swift now an organization can be handle by young leader. some old people believe that the more mature you are, the wiser you become. this statement being use in lot of years, that mean older people assessed have more experience and knowledge to solve a problem their ever meet sometimes. consequently by this thinking, the solution has lack of inovation and stuck with the same way to solve. which sometimes not relatable with the problem nowdays. in other hand, there is some young leader with fresh inovation and ideas for this era problem. younger leader may be more familiar with technology, trends, and more adaptable with this currrent situation. because of that they can bring something new energy and long term vision who older leader sometimes not familiar with. but become young leader not that easy, for some older people their argument or idea not that easy to accept, moreover if the idea out of the box and never has real reasult. in conclusion, i beliave that either older leader or younger one has their capability in a good way. just how to maintance a colabortion and discussion each hierarcy. important to combine each other perfectif and experience to get better solution.