With advancements in artificial intelligence, robots are increasingly capable of performing tasks previously done by humans. Some believe this will lead to mass unemployment and social unrest, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

First of all, there is no doubt of importance of Artificial intelligence, ecpesially the last few years. We will discuss two views, first the modren technology will lead to unemployment state, on the other hand there are many aurguement that may create new opportunities and improbe the quality of the world. Using the kind of smart technology have different benefit in our daily basis. not only that sometimes these technology reduce the error's made by human to 50% accuracy or higher. In addition to, it will be easy to use in simple tasks like observe the sursording or serving foods also the delivery, for example the robots are commonly using in China in hotels or airports. In the future, using technology in everything causing the risk of losing our job for the robots, that will lead to multiple issue for the human. Moreover, increasing the possibility of remarkable impect on social, ecnomical situation. For many people in our scoity are threatend by apply and involve these smart and modren robots to wide variety of jobs to be alternative for the human, in other word, globel unemployment will occur as consevounce of it. From my perspective, for now very good features to use, also with wide range of selections easy to reach and access to it, but in the future I think will cause a lot of issues. In my opinion I completely agree with first view, and I disagree with the second view about the new changes. To sum up, using intelligence and smart technology have a lot of useful criteria, but after a while excessive using it, possible to effect indvisuals in their places.