With the passage of time people are less likely to make a visit at Museums. What are the Reasons for it? Explain this with the help of examples.

It is increasingly common to find less people interested in attending museums for exhibitions, or to see a collection, or even to know about a specific time in history, which is a trend that has given rise to several pressing concerns. I strongly believe that this situation derived from the technological advancements regarding youngsters, and the lack of time in case of adults. To begin with, one major reason associated with technology developments is that social media and different apps concentrate all of the young ’s attention. What I mean by this is that no teenager would be interested in going to an art gallery since they prefer to scroll down on Instagram, and to play with the play station 5. Not only does this affect the student´s career, but it also undermines the education system itself. Secondly, another key factor is the relentless pace of modern life. Parents do not have the time to take their kids to the museum. In fact, they are coming back home from work too late. Furthermore, every time more abilities and skills are required to meet the objectives at work. More tellingly, there is increasing evidence pointing out the relation between long working hours and their impact in the domestic unit, underlining the detrimental effect in contemporary families. In conclusion, despite the fact that people are less interested in visiting a museum, a comprehensive and wide-ranging perspective is required. I am persuaded that technology developments and the hectic lifestyle are the key factors that prevent the public from going to cultural sites.