Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that having enjoyable profession is more crucial than earning a lot of money, while others argue that a high income is the key to happy life. Although choosing a career that a person truly loves is significant, I am inclined to believe that a high salary is more important. Both views are valid and need further explanation for more objective outcome. From one hand, some people firmly believe that they need a job that they really enjoy, due to the fact that they cannot imagine their life without that job. In their opinion, their monthly profit isn’t important, due to the fact that their jobs give their more vital things, such as feelings (pleasure or feedback they get form their work), far more than the salary. For instance, my science’s teacher always tells us, that her job is highly rewarding and she doesn’t worry about her income. In another words, she realizes that she makes a huge difference in her student’s studies, and this fact motivates her so much that she stopes thinking of her profit. By contrast, other’s inclined to believe that the only purpose of working to earn living and make a profit. In their opinion, it does not matter whether one loves their job or not, what truly matters is the amount of their salary. Their point of view can be explained by the fact that an individual must have sufficient financial resources for basic requirements (such as healthcare) or afford themselves to have meaningful and enriching experiences (such as travelling). As a result of, people cannot be fulfilled without having enough budget for these kinds of things. In conclusion, many people think that the salary is not crucial, because their emotional satisfaction of the work covers everything, included financial field. However, others think that having a highly-paid job is more important, due to the fact that money enables them to have invaluable experiences, which truly makes them happy. In my opinion, despite the importance of having an enjoyable profession, earning more money is much more important, because I agree with the prospective of individuals from the second group.