r ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jam' How true do you think this statement is? what measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

Nowadays individuals have used and buy cars. That what increases the traffic jam in the big cities. Actually riches people who causes this the most, because they have several cars and other vehicles. And government should instruct them by publish lost of adds and try to force them to use the metro. In this essay, I will discuss this topic in detail and I will give some solutions. First and foremost, traffic jam is a big issue. Police couldn't solve it and the municipality in some countries. The reason for that is because people have different shape of vehicles and some of them purchase cheap car to avoid getting in the plane. I totally agree with impose taxes to reduce the amount of accidents that eccure. On the other hand, it's not the only reason. The construction of road play important role. We see incomplete work and some warning in the road to not get in some neighbourhood. all these factors. Secondly, if every government take action and dedicate time to figure out the problem it will be solved. But the lack of knowledge and insufficient equipment prohibit this from happening. Discourage people from buying and selling cars and other electric vehicles maybe will solve it, however, I will frastrute the nation, because living without technology methods is difficult. In conclusion, traffic jam is continuous bad habit. People started with cycle and riding camels, then using cars and we couldn't live without. However, we should avoid going to the same place. It maybe will help decreased the number of people outside at the same time.