some parents think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre- school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better choice for kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, Providing the services for children of pre- school age in childcare centers has become increasingly trend. While others argue that family members will be a better choice for kids. From my perspective, they both have positive aspects, people can find the better choice from themselves. On the one hand, providing the childcare severice for children of pre- school age creates significant advantages. One of the main benefit is that can helps the child's parents focus on their careers. Without these service, some perants need to quit their job to take care their baby, or due to raise the child, parents cannot focus on their job. For instance, some mothers have to raise their children on their one, they give up their work opportunities. Secondly, the childcare center provides professional take care, which all the employees have the certificate, they have much more experience than perants to take care babies. On the other hand, family members take care childern also offers several benefits. One of the most notable positive is that can saves money, if their child attend to the childcare center, their parent have to spend more expenature, which makes them feel huge finacial pressure. For example, in Taiwan, parents spend over 20000 NT. per mouth on childcare centre. Furthermore, family members will take care more patient with children, childcare center's employees have to take care many babies at the same time, they cannot follow everone carefully. In conclusion, although children centers provide professional and allow parents to focus on their careers, family members can roffer more personal attention and reduce financial pressure. In my opinion, both options have their advantages, and the best choice depend on each family's situation.