The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large and large organisations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are multiple issues in our environment. Some industries and local people have the choise to mitigate it, however, they didn't pay much attention to it. I think every institution is responsibl for the negative effect, because they always use carbon mission; without having a rational plan to reduce it. In this essay, I will discuss this topic in detail, and I will give my own opinion. First and foremost, I believe government should force individuals to act properly. It has the right and power to it. However, they in general don't do it, maybe because they want more industrial growth, and don't think the natural resources important. On the other hand, some big companies needs to contribute to reduce the dioxide and any harmful component to the atmosphere. Secondly, people also can contribute to make the environment save. They can stop cutting the trees, and being less productive about planting a trees. I totally agree that people should cooperate with the government. Because they have several actions that could deteriorate our lives. From my perspective, I think everybody should pay the costs, because the small bad action could harm the whole nation, some scientists show that climate change started from ignoring the commands from the government. And using carbon regulary. In conclusion, sharing responsibility is the most likely to reinforce the sustainable life, and preserve the life form air pollution, and other negative aspects. Cooperation is the key; what will make every thing perfect and on the right way.