The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, worldwide occupations have been converted faster, and workers cannot rely on the working as before. This essay will illustrate this controversial issue. Additional my opinion and the suggestions will be provided. Firstly, the wave of robots replacing humans work is a large effect on society. For example, in the car industry, there are robot arms that will work as a human, which put particular stuff and build the structures of a car. And drones are used for giving fertilisers and chemicals over the fields. Moreover, the number of new jobber continue to increase every year. This group of people have much more knowledge that is parallel to that of this day than senior officer, and they also have more abilities to understand new changes that will happen in the near future. To solve these problems, there are various skills and improvements required in this era. Learning to adapt to every single situation is crucial. For instance, a farmer in an urban area who does not know anything about how to use robotics in his career. This could be a very big obstacle for their job, but if he tries to cope with this machine, his life will be easier. Furthermore, improvements in your job are needed, like an women officer that creates aim to be a manager. She works hard every day, and she reaches a factor that the manager should have. In conclusion, there are many things that can make humans working changed, such as robots and new jobbers. But these circumstances can be solved by learning new skills and improving in your being.