Problem and Solution In some poorer areas of large cities people are too afraid to leave their houses at night time due to a fear of crime. What are the causes of crime in those areas and what can be done to tackle those problems?

In the present age, the phenomenon of fear of leaving their houses has lately been observed in underdeveloped regions. This is mainly caused by the development of quick financial gain to meet an individual's basic needs and unimproved living surroundings. In this essay, I will identify these causes and take steps to address those issues. To begin with, for those who live in the proverty country, they tend to have poor resources to earn enough income to handle their basic needs, therefore, this trend contributes to the growth of illeaglly economical gains such as robberies, drug dealing and theft. Plus, these poor nations usually do not have advanced surveillance and insufficient lighting on the streets, so it greatly drives those illegal scenarios to thrive. To tackle those problems, the governments ought to provide their citizens with financial support and enhance their security in their homeland. To illustrate, these authorities could create more working opportunities to increase individuals' s income and apply some financial policies to support some unablities people. These measures can effectively sort out the economic issues and reduce the misconceptions. Moreover, updating the safety devices on the streets also plays an important role in preventing some illegal cases from happening, especially at night. It effectively strengthens the safe living environment. In conclusion, in order to reduce the fear of the living environment at night, the authorities can improve their financial basis and boost their homeland security. Over time, these fears can be greatly mitigated.