Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

SOME NATIONS MAKE THEM SYSTEM STUDY IN SCHOOLS, REQUIRE STUDENTS SPECIALIZE IN A LIMITED SUBJECT FORM THE AGE OF FIFTEEN WHILE OTHERS NATIONS MAKE THEM SYSTEMS FROM DIFFRENT WAY, THEY NOT PUT SUBJECT FOR SUCH AGE BUT THEY BUT SAME UNTIL LEAVE SCHOOL. IN MY OPINOIN, BOTH OF THEM HAS ADVANTEG AND DISADVANTEGES, BUT I PREFER TO USE THE FIRST ONE ONE BECUASE IT HELP STUDENT TO DESCOVER HIMSELF AND DEVELOP THE IMPORTANT SUBJECTS IN LIFE, AFTER TAKE THE BEISIC SUBJECT BEFORE FIFTEEN. THE SUCH SYSTEM FROM THE TOW HAS BOTH NEGATIV AND POSITIVE ASPECT IN HOW MUTH THIS WAY EFFECT IN THE MENTAL FOR STUDENT, AND HOW MUTH STUDENT REMAMPER THE ENFORMATION AND CAN USE IT HOWEVER TO HAS UPLIFTING EFFECT IN SOSITY. TO BIGEN WITH, STUDY SAME SUBJECTS UNTIL LEAVE SCHOOL, HAS A LOT OF NEGATIVE ASPECT SUCH AS, IN THIS ERA I DO NOT NEED EMPLOOY WHO CAN SOLVE ANY METTER IN MATHE, I NEED CRIATIVE PERSON WHO CAN DEVELOP IDEA AND GAVE CRIATIVE SLOSTION, THEREFOR SYDY BASIC SUBJECTS AFTER THAT SUDY WICH THE LIFE NEED THAT MORE IMPORTANT THAN SYUDY BASIC ALL YOUR SCHOOL LIFE, IN EXAMPLE COLEG DOSE NOT STYDY WITHOUT REAL WORK WOU CAN NOT GRADEUETION BEFORE WORK IN REAL ENVIROMENT AND THAT TEACH DEVELOP YOUR CARRER. ON THE OTHER HAND, FOR SUCH AGE HIS SUBJECTE AFTER FIFTEEN THAT HAS A LOT OF POSITEVE ASPECT IN STUDENT CARRER AND HES MANTEL SUCH AS IT DEVLOB HES MANTEL AND HOW HE OR SHE THOUGHT IN ADDITION IT DEVLOB THEM CRIATIVE BECAUSE IT FOCES IN HOW TO MAKE PERSON CAN CRIATEVE AND DEVELOP HIM SELF.IN THE END IT DEBEND ON WHAT THE STUDENT PREFER AND WE SHOULD BALANS IN THIS TOW SYSTEM.