some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation. Such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

No matter unemployment for adults, failing an exam for students, or global warming that afftects entire society, there're countless of bad issues happened every moments at everywhere. While these inevitable situations are falling on every single individuals, different people showcase relatively diverse attitudes, in short, acceptance and resistance. As for accepting the adverse reality, it is understandabale and reasonable that knowing oneself's own limit and adapting to the circumanstance can be a valid solution. For example, if a scientist has been doing an experiment for a thousand times and still has not aquired the ideal results, it might imply that the original hypothsis is false. The repetition procedure is primarily an process of collecting proof to examine the truth and the statistics usually doesn't lie. Therefore, when the impossibility of achieving the target has been demonstrated again and again, it's time to reflect on the reason of believing in the original belief and consider about adjusting the previous approach with new discoveries. Perhaps transforming from the conservative idea to another angle can be a critical wayout. Meanwhile, some argue that merely accept the current situation is an escaping behavior. Only by facing directly towards the challenges, utilizing intelligence and multi-sources support to fight against obstacles can we tackle the problems and achieve the ultimate goal. The unsatisfying situation is more than solely an issue, but a special opportunity to stimulate one's motivation and overall capabilities to beat it and even to improve it. Additionally, spark and innovation should always be involved while stucking at the bottleneck. That's why there are a great amount of successful examples of exceptional new ideas saving the desperate projects or coperations. Personally, I believed that it's more important to trying to solve the issues and improving the environment rather than accept it, as we human have self-consiousness and owned the ability to change the world. Giving up while encounterring diffifulties is not our lable, recongizing the root of the issue and figuring out the foundamental reason is.