Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion(250-280words).

Plants and animals on Earth have been increasingly hurt by human actions, which over time weaken the environment. Some members of society believe that this problem will never be solved. In contrast, others make an effort to recycle and support environmentally responsible businesses, as they believe that the damage caused can still be reduced. On the one hand, some people think that the ongoing pollution of the planet can be changed in a positive way. This can be achieved by becoming more aware of how simple actions, such as throwing a piece of paper on the street, can contribute to larger environmental problems like pollution. A clear example of this are the companies that encourage people to recycle, reduce, and reuse in order to protect the planet. On the other side, part of the society states that this problem cannot be changed because a lot of people are too lazy to start protecting the planet. This is the case of my language teacher’s sister in law who does not recycle because she is indifferent and unconcerned about the environment, something that also happened to other people because when they contaminate the planet with small actions like throwing waste on the street they do not see the instant damage so they do not care about it. In conclusion, our actions have significant consequences for the Earth, that unfortunately many of them have a negative impact. However, I strongly believe that this issue can be solved if people become more aware that their daily actions affect the future of our planet.