People hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashions than an indication of what individuals really want to do in their spare time. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In this modern world, people are growing very fast day by day. their hobbies and intrests changed many times.In my point of view, many people follow hobbies bcause of social media trends but others choose activities according to their personal intrest. For example, people start making videos on tiktok because it is a trend.Many people join gym because of fitness trend. Like wise people start vlogging because its a trend on youtube. In contrast, many people do in their free time what actually their hobbies are.Some people doing gardening because they find happiness in this. some others do painting in their free time.Many people like reading since their childhood so it becomes their hobby.Most of people listenes music in spare time because of their intrest but on the other hand, people listening music because of trend. To conclude, although fasion and social media affect peoples hobbies,individual choice and personal intrest remain equally important.