Some people believe that history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that in today’s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The importance of the academic syllabus is Shaping Student’s careers. There is no denying that history is a valuable subject that helps us understand the past and appreciate its cultural heritage. However, a section of society believes that in the modern world, advanced technology is more crucial due to there are connected to economic progress and future careers. From my perspective, both subjects should be given priority. Proponents of studying history plays a vital role in helping learners to applyunderstand the mistakes and achievements of earlier generations. By learning these major events to gain knowledge about events, such as wars, revolutions, economic crises, people can avoid the same errors in the future. For instance, studying the causes and consequences of World War II teaches students the importance of diplomacy and international cooperation. As a result, the mature learners can develop a wider perspective on the earth and improve their critical thinking skills. Conversely, digital transformation systems are becoming increasingly significant benefit because modern society depends heavily on innovation. Scientific discoveries and technological advancements have enhanced healthcare, communication, transportation, and education. For example, biomedical science has enabled doctors to treat diseases and save millions of lives. Furthermore, many of the fastest-growing fields at the present day are related to applied science fields, such as engineering, artificial intelligence, and computer science. Therefore, scholars who study these subjects can lead to finding better employment opportunities and contributes the countries’ monetary sectors. In conclusion, technological fields are more important in today’s world because they directly influence people’s quality of life and transform communities in the future. A balanced education is essential, as studying in autography in teaches valuable lessons about humanity, and technology-based subjects provide practical solutions for modern challenges in the contemporary era.