In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It has been argued that the majority of nations convert public lives to urban life; as a consequence, the population in rural locations is declining. This general trend has many advantages, such as the proper education to those individuals who live in the countryside, and the convenience and comfortable life for those people. There is a significant issue that farmers in the places that suffer from a lack of sources of education. These citizens have to send their adolescents to the universities that in urban locations. Furthermore, this action has many drawbacks to the parents that cannot afford a proper life for their children. For example, my uncle lived in countryside before going to the capital due to the acceptance that his son received at King Saud University. The civilians in the main cities have a better quality of life than those in secondary cities. The fact that many citizens used to live in the countryside before hearing about the high quality that the people in urban locations have. Therefore, these civilians convey their lives to urban locations seeking a greater good. For instance, the government of Saudi Arabia has published a survey that confirmed that 95% of the population has moved to live in the main cities owing to the lack of resources and the ideal daily life that they need. In conclusion, the general trend in today's world is moving to urban locations to seeking comfort; as a result, the number of individuals in rural counties is decreasing.