Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

these days some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others believe that good working atmopshere is more important. This essay will discuss oth sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, people who think high payed job is more important than the enviorement could be right sometimes, maybe because these employees can do their work and they don' t care about the atomsphere or the stress if they don' t have a great team, so they prefer to get a hight paid job. So, thats why some think that hight salary is important that the atmosphere. On the other hand, people rather have a great enviorement than high salary. To illustrate, some of them would like it if they have a great manager, great team and they can do there work without hating it. do what they love and will enjoy going to work. Hence the belief that doing what you love is gonna make you do it great with high quality. In addition, getting a high paid job is wonderful specially these days, because some people won' t be able to find jobs that easily, so if they find a job with a great salary but the atmosphere isn' t that great, all they have to do is take it so they don' t miss the chance of getting it. Maybe they will get used to it and will actually like it. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of views, I believe that my highest priority is the vibe of the place. especially for a job, something you go to every day. You have to love it and enjoy going there because you will be there more than half of your day. it also great to get high paid, but your mental health is more vital than getting money. if both could occur, it would be amazing, but as I'm choosing one, I will choose it.