With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is argue that digital tools are becoming the best option for students to learn knowledeable information and flexibility. This essay completely agrees with this statement because learners get lots of free sources, they can discuss with all students of a country. By using modern advances in education students find lots of free sources such as many books,websites,high profile teacher lectures.There are many websites students can get access of different kinds of books like academics book,physics,chemistry,biology,mathmatics and also the answer sheet which help the poor children who cannot effort this book. Moreover,a big amount of undergraduate lives rural areas while they cannot get a good teacher for solve a difficult math,for them online education is best, the reason is they can watch so many free lectures of great teachers of the world. For example,in India 65% of students using mobile phones for classes and solve any math or learn new lecture. Furthermore, in online there are so many way to communicate with one student to another one, such as facebook group,whatsup and messengers or zoom meeting.By using those apps or website learners can connect with all students of a country and they can discuss with others.Some of students use facebook for share note and upload short video which helps other weak students to solve a issue. Also undergraduate can group work and share their own opinion by using zoom apps and it will boost their knowledge. In conclusion,innovation makes students life very easier they can study without any payment or tutor and also build a great community where they discuss with all off students in their class. So,I strongly agree with this statement.