Some people think that employers should focus on the personal qualities of potential job seekers instead of their academic qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Hiring empoyees is great decision for the companies. The question is, there are many employers who believe in personal qualities more than academic qualifications. In my opinion, I believe the academic qualification is essentan as much as personal qualities essential, however, the motivated person will be able to learn technical skills quickly. In this essay, I am going to introduce more details about this topic and give my opinion. First of all, personal qualities can be taught, However, attitude can not be learned. Moreover, the motivated person will be able to learn technical skills quickly. teamwork and communication are critical, therefore, even people who have highly academic qualification can not communicate effectively. In addition, jobs are changing quickly with the technology, therefore, any person have to be adaptor quickly. However, academic qualification and experience are still essential. the people who have academic qualification have more opportunities and they are able to learn any skills quickly. Moreover, they have strong background. and if they had relevant experience is going to be better. In conclusion, I would argue that academic qualification with experience is more important than personal qualities because the technical skill can be learn quckly if the person is motivated. on the other hand the personal qualities are not enough because you will need to learn a science, therefore the companies prefere academic qualifications than personal qualifies. However, the humans who have academic qualifications with relevant experience and personal qualities are great and they can develop quckly.