Many people put their personal information online for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In these generation, the issue that people share their personal inforamtion online for daily connection such as socializing on social media platforms or finacial purposes. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons of this problem and expalin why I think it is a unapporiate development. Firstly, one of primary reason is the highly risk of privacy leaking. This is because individuals prefer using technology, such as online bank application, for their banking purposes. It becomes a significant problem which elderly are easily got scammed online by sending their online bank password on the internet. Secondly, another major reason is that personal security. It is because some people may find your exact location from the pictures you posted online. As the technology advanced far more effectively than before, it becomes much easier for individuals to find out others personal details online. Some groups of people also claimed that never posting picture directly to social media platforms,because it might let you stuck into danger situation. In conclusion, I believe this is denefinitely a negative development in our society. This is because, nowadays, more and more individuals rely too much on the internet, which is not only higher the risk of their privacy leaking, but also decline their interpersonal skills. To sovle this problem, government should place more importance on security system, and individuals sholud also focus on their own safety when they post something online.