The best way to motivate employees is to increase their salaries. Do you agree with this statement? Are there any other way to encourage employees to work more efficently?

Paying higher salaries to workers is the most effective method in order to encourage them. On the one hand I agree with this statement, on the other hand I would like to add another solutions to reach the goal. Of course, I believe that employees can be inspired by other ways as well. Body · 1 First of all, increasing payments to workers is neccessary step to motivate them a lot. For example, high salary will give a required confidence, sense of financial safety and employees could totally concentrate on hard work and contribute to company´s main goals. A higher salary will attract more proffecionals which might show up theirselves as role models and lead the team. Body · 2 On the other hand, nowadays it is not enough just only provide with a competitive salaries, moreover employees would like to work in friendly, comfort and prospective company with strong positive reputation in our society. Body · 3 Although financial side of the question is vital for more people, having strong, smart and inspiring leader is important also. Providing timely personnel recognition based on their achievements and inputs, regular courses to improve professional, soft skills, adequate social support package and fair promotion program should be motivate and encourage employees despite of other drawbacks.

In conclusion, I believe that high salary is the key point to have professional workers in the company, but not the only. Moreover, it is important to have other options and tools to suggest to employees to get strong alignment from their as well.