Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should have freedom to do anysports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some citizens say that authorities must ban dangerous sports. Whereas, others believe people must have choose sports or activities freely. I will discuss both views, and give my opinion in the conclusion. People learn sports for different reassons, also some these reassons can make sure that they are safe. Body · 1 On the one hand, experts sometimes announce about how dangerous some games. Nevertheless, players of these games may play for money only, Without considiring the long-term injuries. They can have from these sports. While, the only people have a real benefit from these the owners of the teams, and sponsers of these sports. They earn money during watch people fight each other. For example, American football players when experts announce that all match they hit each other aggresively. Also their gears hit their heads, with this proggresively affects on their brains. And in long-term, this can make them more able to have brain cancer, also their brain neurons destroy progressively. Additionally, New generation can need to participate unconsciously in this sport. So, for people safeity governments must ban these games. Body · 2 On the other hand, some people play sports for different reassons. but these sports can have a lot of benefits on their lives. When, sometimes, doctors advise parents to participate their children who have ADHD in sports, such as box and MMA. Because, these games have a high potintial to shrink kids angrey and their high movements. But also, they make useful of their negatives energies. When, they hit one target for a long time and make a lot of efforts. Also, these sports can learn people, how they defend themselves, Especially, women. When, they can face problem anytime, from the different gender. But these sports can appear aggresively in TV, because the international players and their ways of playing. In contrast, they have a lot of advantages on people lives.

In conclusion, some sports appear aggresive, but they have a lot of advantages on people lives. When, they help people to utllize their energy in right way, also help people to protect them selves. because this, in my opinion, all people should play any sports freely.