Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses, and teachers, who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that individuals working in essential professions, including doctors, nurses, and teachers, should earn higher salaries than those employed in the sports and entertainment industries because of their significant contributions to community. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support the disagreement with the agreement will be discussed in detail. Body · 1 On the one hand, there are several understandable reasons to support why advocates think that professional workers should earned more money. To begin with, medical workers such as doctors, nurses are more likely to be exposed to infectious diseases. For example, during 2019, the first introduction of “COVID-19”, the biggest disaster of human beings, especially the frontline workers played the most essential roles of all, treating every patients on their best, however, it is extremely risky to be infected. For instance, health practitioners are the most crucial role in every society. There is no denying that everyone experiences health problems at apply certain stages of life, and medical professionals are responsible for treating and caring for those who are unwell. Body · 2 On the other hand, many people argue that other talents are also significant in all civilization. Firstly, some celebrities in recreation and famous athletes have huge fan groups, which create significant market demand. It can also promote economic development, so these contributions can not be ignored. Secondly, the importance of exercise and amusement can not be denied. For example, when faced with a lot of pressure or stress, joining some sports or concert I order to release their fatigue and let them come back to work with full apply energy.

In conclusion, although celebrities can promote economic development and inspire people spririts, those complex jobs can contribute more to advancing human association, so it is worth it for them to receive wages.