Human activities have negative effects on plants and animals species. Some people think that is too late to do anything about effective measures can taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Civilization existed only a fraction of time on earth. However, the activities done by population caused so much damage to other species, globally, due to the rapid growth of industries, and never-ending innovative technology. Some might argue that it is already too late to act on anything to bring the world back to its healthy state, but I personally disagree. Humans still have the chance to save the world and the innovations mentioned earlier is the key to success, along with raised awareness of the people. Human activities such as hunting for rare species had already wiped out many animals even before the actual industrial revolution. This happens possibly due to lack of awareness back in the time when science was not introduced as main interests to populations. However, as time past, and education are widely accessible by majority of people, people has been more aware and looking for the solution in order to solve the issues from the past. Currently, there are endangered animals that their number is declining, and some might lose the last one their kinds by the end of this essay. However, I personally think it is not too late, even for the damages that has already been done. With the innovations and far more advanced knowledges of our population. We already have been success in resurrecting extincted animals by working with their DNA and fertilize them with suitable carriers. From labotories to sanctuaries, there are dedicated teams of professionals who work to bring those lost animals back to life, in order the restore the state of the world that human once almost permanently destroyed. In conclusion, humans might not have brought the whole population of extincted animals back yet, and some were considered impossible to bring back, for now. Nevertheless, I believe that the same rapid growth of innovations that once wiped species of the earth, will the key to restore the lost ones back as well.