In many places,new homes are needed,but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

In the last these days, constructing living places, especially in villages are the best option to migrate easily. In opposite, folks are thinking that limiting the building in villages are more neccessary. According to this, I beileve that dissallowing new houses in villages would be better option attributing to preservation of the origin environment of nature. Initially, more people believe that having many houses indicate prosperity of theirself. Hence, they can migrate easily from crowded cities to peacefull villages. This notion, as early determination, will brutally allows individuals or groups to acquire more. Consequently, the villages that offer calmness will obviously turns into a copy of busy cities. In addition, while people massively emerging the houses, the circumstances of the nature places, such as green forest, calm river, and birds chirping, will eventually change into traffic busy city sounds. Finally, it will be highly disadvantage for inhibitant who live peacufully in countryside. On the other hand, prohibiting people from construct more building is one of the crucial option that need to be attention. Existence of the government is also neccessary by collaborating with people from village about how to establish without constructing more houses. For instance, making the villages as a tourist location owning by inhabitant without removing the origin nature will obviously raise the economical vilage and eventually be advantages for people. Furthermore, the economical benefit will be a greatest fuel for village to establish current buildings, country road, lower cluster supports and so on. In conclusion, emerging many buildings like houses are necessary only for people who gain prosperity, yet preserving the origin villages by considering the nature places are more essential. I believe that making countryside more economically creative by creating tourist locations will be a greater an economically advantage for inhabitant.