Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world has changed a great deal from the past. Clean water is important for community life. Also, people need clean water in home. This essay will explain the reasons for people why they need to provided free water. On the one hand, there are many reasons for descusses for this cuases. Firstly, clean water is important thing for healthy life. As a result, if people not receive clean water, they will be sick. However, the disease will grow between people. Secondly, human rights organization have low about clean water, and they call for all countries must care for this cuases. In addition, governments should pay and spend more money to supply clean water for people. Finally, this will help poor comunities they cannot pay for clean water. As well as, clean water is a main thing for people and a long life. On the other hand, I completely agree to access to clean water for every home with free of charge, because of this, the people work for government, farms, and investment many of money for they countries. Also, everybody pays taxes for their government then should they get mainly services like water, and healthcare for a wonderful life. In conclusion, access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. In addition, I show my reasons and experience for this cause.