Some people think that strick punishment for driving offences are key to reducing traffic accidents. Others however believe that other measures would improve road safety. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of communities have their own houseless persons; some individuals believe that the greatest way to assist them is by providing them with funds. From my point of view, I agree with the statement because this will lead to a strong compassionate culture; however, I also convinced that people in need must learn how to fight poverty. First of all, I think establishing an empathic society, where people look out for one another and work together to find solutions, will promote respect and dignity for all individuals. This can be done through building specialised organisations to enable a diverse range of civilians to afford essential resources like food, clothing, medical care, and access to shelter programs. For example, when a poor person gets helped directly, he will feel happy and thankful. This will give him a positive attitude toward the society which will result in making everyone connected and responsible. Secondly, after being encouraged and supported through getting the opportunities and resources, here comes the action of the needy person to start a new independent life; in other words, if there is a lack of stability, hygiene, and education, along with getting time to recover mentally, they won’t be able to work. For instance, many countries are suffering from war, and we can see how the homeless people are surviving to move to other developed regions; this transition makes them feel self-sufficiency and start having an anti-poverty personality to show their success.   In conclusion, I would like to say financial aid can empower individuals to rebuild their lives again.