Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about leg of sleep?

In recent time,several population give objection due to unable to proper sleep.In this eassay i am going to discuss about reason behind this also about solutions. Firstly, In recent days poor sleep is the most common problem amongs people.There are lots of people in reason of poor sleep they have lots of health issue. One of the most common cause behinf the sleepless life is not doing any physical activities. who is not physically active they must be face sleep issue.And many women also had hormonal issue. May be some people are often too much work pressure Which make them more stressed and less sleep.And food habit also culprit for sleeping less. Now a days,many of countries also don't have any work life balance. For example, Many decade ago before industrial revolution people are use to more healthy because of better sleep. In additionally students has lots of institutional pressure and they also don't get enough time to sleep so slowly it's became there habit then eventually when they free they can't sleep. Therefore, We should balance our work life and minimize our strees to better sleep. Also we should give space to student's to balance there sleep.Only we can fixed our food habit. In conclusion, Less sleep is quite injurious for our body.Our life balance can fixed our sleep routine. Futhermore,proper sleep can increase our creativity also.