It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them to learn this distinctiom To what extend do you agree or disagree about this What sort of punishment should parents and teacher be allowed teach good behavior to children

All parents arond the world wants thire childern to be the best, but most of them do not know how to talk or teach by right way. In my opinon, teacher, parents and child frinds has role in hes life,  all them effective on his carerr negative or positive impact, therefore we must be comforetaple if we talk with any child and did not cross his line. To begin with, childern grow in diffrent level such one of them need way to deal with such as, teenyeager need to be thire frinds more than thire parents or teacher, additionally in this level they lesson to them frinds and andur stand them more than any one, therefore we should teak care from the school enviroment not just from student but from teacher becuse if they do not deal with children right mathodes it will damage and effect on child carerr Moreover, most of childern learn from watch, not watch TV from watch his parent and his teachers becuase they are them role made and see all them behaivors are true, therefore we should teak cere from our behaivor before them, as reslt if you see children practis any wrong behaivor you must understand frome where he learn this behaivor. In conclusion, we should teak care on children becuase they are the fucher, and know all deed has deed, in addition before teach the children we should teach our self.